Wash hands wear a mask watch your distance
About MENU

University Advancement

The Office of University Advancement supports the mission of West Virginia State University by encouraging alumni, community members, businesses, and other organizations to become actively engaged in the life of the University. University Advancement staff members work closely with the WVSU Foundation to acquire gifts to support student scholarships and other programs for the benefit of the University.

Please contact us to learn more about how you can get involved.

Our Team

Susan
Susan Compton
Executive Administrative Assistant
(304)-766-3020
susan.compton@wvstateu.edu
Amber
Amber Cunningham
Alumni Relations and Annual Giving Specialist
(304) 766-4121
amber.cunningham@wvstateu.edu
Belinda
Belinda  Fuller
Executive Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
(304) 766-3387
bfuller@wvstateu.edu
Trey
Trey Jones
Executive Director of Corporation and Foundation Relations
(304) 204-4076
trey.jones@wvstateu.edu
Sydney
Sydney Prince
Accountant
(304) 766-3130
sydney.prince@wvstateu.edu
Patricia
Patricia  Schumann
Vice President for University Advancement
(304) 766-3020
patricia.schumann@wvstateu.edu
Tara
Tara Sweeney
Director of Advancement Operations
(304) 204-4075
Tsweene2@wvstateu.edu
M. Sue
M. Sue Woodward
Assistant Vice President for University Advancement
304-766-5779
sue.woodward@wvstateu.edu
Scroll to Top