Contact Us

Academic Affairs
Phone: (304) 766-3146
Located: 101 Ferrell Hall
E-Mail:  academicaffairs@wvstateu.edu

Admissions
Phone:
(304) 204-4345
Located: 124 Ferrell Hall
E-Mail: admissions@wvstateu.edu

Alumni Relations
Phone: (304) 766-3387
Located: 100 East Hall
E-Mail: alumni@wvstateu.edu

Athletics
Phone: (304) 766-5704
Located: Fleming Hall
E-Mail: athletics@wvstateu.edu

Bookstore
Phone:
(304) 766-3351
Located: James C. Wilson University Union, 1st Floor
E-Mail: bookstore@wvstateu.edu
 
Cashier’s Office
Phone: (304) 766-3141
Located: 117 Ferrell Hall
Mailing:
West Virginia State University
Cashier's Office
PO Box 368
Institute, WV  25112
E-Mail: cashier@wvstateu.edu

Public Safety (including Traffic & Parking)
Phone: (304) 766-3353
Located: Ferrell House
E-Mail: safety@wvstateu.edu

Registrar
Phone: (304) 766-4146
Located: 128 Ferrell Hall
E-Mail: registration@wvstateu.edu
 
Residence Life
Phone:
(304) 766-3037
Located: (Main Office) Judge Damon J. Keith Scholars Hall
E-Mail: reslife@wvstateu.edu

Student Affairs
Phone:
(304) 766-4101
Located: 130 Ferrell Hall
E-Mail: studentaffairs@wvstateu.edu

Student Financial Assistance Office
Phone: (304) 204-4369
Located: 125 Ferrell Hall
E-Mail: fadocs@wvstateu.edu

WVSU Extension
Phone: (304) 204-4305
Located: Curtis House
E-Mail: extension@wvstateu.edu

WVSU Foundation
Phone: (304) 766-3130
Located: 200 East Hall
E-Mail: foundation@wvstateu.edu
 
Scroll to Top