West Virginia State University | West Virginia State University
 
Dr. Ann Brothers Smith
Chair
Retired Educator
brotherssmith.1964@yahoo.com

 



 

Mr. Paul A. Konstanty, Esq.
Vice Chair
Member Attorney
Steptoe & Johnson PLLC
paul.konstanty@steptoe-johnson.com

Mr. William Lipscomb
Secretary
Re-Entry Specialist KISRA
wwlipscomb@juno.com

Mr. Earon L. Payton, II
Student Representative
Junior Communications Major
epaytonii@wvstateu.edu 

Photo to soon be available

Dr. Thomas F. Guetzloff
Faculty Representative
Professor, Chemistry
tguetzloff@wvstateu.edu

 


Ms. E. Gail Pitchford
President
Charleston Area Medical Center Foundation
gail.pitchford@camc.org


Mr. Larry Salyers
Senior Vice President
United Bank
larry.salyers@bankwithunited.com


 

Mrs. Daisy Squirts
Classified Staff Representative
Academic Assistance Counselor
dsquirts@wvstateu.edu



 



Mr. Tom Susman
President, TSG Consulting
tomsusman@tsgsolution.com

 

 

Mr. Gary L. Swingle, CPA/PFS
President and Investment
Advisor Representative
A & F Financial Advisors LLC
gary.swingle@afnetwork.com

 

Dr. John F. Thralls
Retired Higher Education Administrator
jthralls5973@suddenlink.net


 

 


 

Mr. Leon Vincent Williams, Esq.
Attorney at Law
williams.leon9@gmail.com







 
 

 

 

 

©2015 West Virginia State University  |  P.O. Box 1000 Institute, WV 25112-1000  |  (800) 987-2112 | Mobile Site | Webmaster