WVSU | West Virginia State University

Dr. Ernest Sekabunga (Chair)
Inorganic Chemistry 
Room H329 
304.766.5132 
sekabuej@wvstateu.edu

Ms. Elizabeth Keville
Chemical Engineer
Academic Laboratory Manager
Room H332
304.766.3115
ekeville@wvstateu.edu

Ms. Glenna Curry
Administrative Secretary
Room H101
304.766.3102
gcurry4@wvstateu.edu

Dr. Micheal Fultz
Organic Chemistry
Room H217
304.766.3106
mfultz@wvstateu.edu

Dr. Thomas Guetzloff 
Analytical Chemistry 
Room H223 
304.766.4294 
tguetzloff@wvstateu.edu

Dr. Sharon Molnar
Inorganic Chemistry
Room H327
304.766.3042
molnars@wvstateu.edu

Mr. Anthony Moncrief
Analytical Chemistry
Room H225
304.766.3104
moncrief@wvstateu.edu

Dr. Sundar Naga
Physical Chemistry
Room H325
304.766.5756
naga@wvstateu.edu

Dr. Genia Sklute
Organic Chemistry
Room H215
304.766.3292
gsklute@wvstateu.edu

©2014 West Virginia State University  |  P.O. Box 1000 Institute, WV 25112-1000  |  (800) 987-2112 | Mobile Site | Webmaster