West Virginia State University | West Virginia State University

University Advancement 

       
  Patricia J. Schumann Adam Neal  

 
Vice President for
University Advancement
and President of the
WVSU Foundation, Inc.
112 Ferrell Hall
(304) 766-3020

pschumann@wvstateu.edu


 
Assistant Vice President
for University Advancement
and Vice President of the
WVSU Foundation, Inc.

100 East Hall
(304) 766-5779
aneal9@wvstateu.edu


 




 
NateBurton-(512x640).jpg Amber Surface
 Nate Burton Belinda Fuller Chris Price Amber Eakin
Director of Development
200 East Hall
(304) 766-4354
nburton2@wvstateu.edu


 
Director of Alumni Relations
100 East Hall
(304) 766-3387
bfuller@wvstateu.edu


 
Director of Development
200 East Hall
(304) 766-5259
cprice14@wvstateu.edu


 
Director of
Advancement Services
200 East Hall
(304) 766-4152
asurface@wvstateu.edu

 
 
Cynthia Rakes Maria Drake Amanda Downs  
Office Manager,
WVSU Foundation, Inc.
200 East Hall
(304) 766-3130
rakescm@wvstateu.edu
Executive Secretary for the
Vice President
University Advancement
112 Ferrell Hall
(304) 766-3020
mdrake9@wvstateu.edu
Integrated Marketing
Communications Specialist

University Advancement
200 East Hall
(304) 766-3322
adowns@wvstateu.edu
 












































































West Virginia State University University Advancement 
100 Barron Drive, East Hall   P.O. Box 1000  Institute, WV 25112-1000
Phone: 304-766-3020      Fax: 304-766-3308
Giving to WVSU > University Advancement Latest NewsLatest news
©2015 West Virginia State University  |  P.O. Box 1000 Institute, WV 25112-1000  |  (800) 987-2112 | Mobile Site | Webmaster