WVSU | West Virginia State University

Our staff members are here to assist you with your information needs. Please contact any of us if we can help you in your scholarly endeavors or information needs.

 

  Barbara Carroll
Library Associate
Archives
203 Drain-Jordan Library
304.766.3218
bcarroll1@wvstateu.edu

 
   
  Mary Horn
Interim Director of Library Services
17 Drain-Jordan Library
304.766.3161
maryhorn@wvstateu.edu

 
   
  Jean Fisher
Cataloging/Library Instruction
44 Drain-Jordan Library
304.766.3158
fisherje@wvstateu.edu

 
   
  Diana Haberfield
Office Manager/Circulation
103 Drain-Jordan Library
304.766.3161
haberfdk@wvstateu.edu

 
   
  Mary Horn
Reference Coordinator
129 Drain-Jordan Library
304.766.3162
maryhorn@wvstateu.edu

 
   
  Shonnette Koontz
Accountant
22 Drain-Jordan Library
304.766.4164
koontzsh@wvstateu.edu

 
   
  Nancy McClanahan
Library Associate
Periodicals
116 Drain-Jordan Library
304.766.5176
mcclannf@wvstateu.edu

 
   
  Tammy Naylor
Library Associate
Cataloging
42 Drain-Jordan Library
304.766.5256
naylortk@wvstateu.edu

 
   
  Ellen Ressmeyer
Archivist/Librarian
206 Drain-Jordan Library
304.766.3218
eressmeyer@wvstateu.edu

 
   
  Nancy Sims
Library Associate
Instructional Media Center
5 Drain-Jordan Library
304.766.3139
nsims@wvstateu.edu

 
   
  Jeanne Thompson
Program Assistant III
Systems Department
41 Drain-Jordan Library
304.204.4086
ethompson@wvstateu.edu

 
   
  Deborah Wells
Systems Librarian
42 Drain-Jordan Library
304.766.3150
wells@wvstateu.edu

 
   
  Janice Young
Library Associate
Archives
207 Drain-Jordan Library
304.766.5753
youngjd@wvstateu.edu

 
   
  Jennifer Zuccaro
Documents/Periodicals
Librarian
117 Drain-Jordan Library
304.766.5222
jzuccaro@wvstateu.edu
©2014 West Virginia State University  |  P.O. Box 1000 Institute, WV 25112-1000  |  (800) 987-2112 | Mobile Site | Webmaster