WVSU | West Virginia State University

Admissions Staff

Mr. James Clark
Admissions Counselor
304-204-4346
jclark35@wvstateu.edu

Ms. Asia Greenleaf
Admissions Counselor
304-204-4347
agreenleaf@wvstateu.edu

Ms. Tiffany Haynes
Admissions Counselor
304-204-4325
thaynes11@wvstateu.edu

Mr. Anthony Parrish 
Admissions Counselor- Transfer Specialist
304-204-4344
aparrish1@wvstateu.edu


Click here for admissions staff recruiting territories!

Mrs. Ginger A.Iden
Admissions Assistant III
304-204-4342
idenga@wvstateu.edu

Mrs. Kelli Lewis
Program Assistant III
304-204-4343
klewis16@wvstateu.edu

Ms. Lynn Stewart
Program Assistant III
304-204-4348
stewart@wvstateu.edu


Mrs. Amanda Anderson
Director of Admissions
304-204-4345
aanderson13@wvstateu.edu

Mrs. Christina Kast-Maier
Associate Director of Admissions
304-204-4341
ckast@wvstateu.edu



Admission Office Student Assistants And Tour Guides

Ms. Jessica Rhodes
Mr.  Akil Washington


Americorp Volunteer Staff

Mr. John Dolce
Ms. Marquia Ivey

 

©2014 West Virginia State University  |  P.O. Box 1000 Institute, WV 25112-1000  |  (800) 987-2112 | Mobile Site | Webmaster