WVSU | West Virginia State University

Our staff members are here to assist you with your information needs. Please contact any of us if we can help you in your scholarly endeavors or information needs.

 

                 
    Dr.  Willette F. Stinson, Ph.D.
Director of Library Services
17 Drain-Jordan Library
304.766.3239
wstinson@wvstateu.edu

 
   
    Diana Haberfield
Office Manager/Circulation
103 Drain-Jordan Library
304.766.3161
haberfdk@wvstateu.edu

 
   
    Mary Horn
Reference Coordinator
129 Drain-Jordan Library
304.766.3162
maryhorn@wvstateu.edu

 
   
         
    Tammy Naylor
Library Associate
Periodicals
116 Drain-Jordan Library
304.766.5176
naylortk@wvstateu.edu

 
   
         
    Ellen Ressmeyer
Archivist/Librarian
5 Drain-Jordan Library
304.766.3139
eressmeyer@wvstateu.edu

 
   
    Nancy Sims
Library Associate
Instructional Media Center
206 Drain-Jordan Library
304.766.3218
nsims@wvstateu.edu

 
   
         
    Jeanne Thompson
Program Assistant III
Systems Department
41 Drain-Jordan Library
304.204.4086
ethompson@wvstateu.edu

 
   
    Deborah Wells
Systems Librarian
42 Drain-Jordan Library
304.766.3150
wells@wvstateu.edu

 
   
    Janice Young
Library Associate
Archives
4 Drain-Jordan Library
304.766.3139
youngjd@wvstateu.edu

 
   
    Jennifer Zuccaro
Documents/Periodicals
Librarian
117 Drain-Jordan Library
304.766.5222
jzuccaro@wvstateu.edu
©2014 West Virginia State University  |  P.O. Box 1000 Institute, WV 25112-1000  |  (800) 987-2112 | Mobile Site | Webmaster