West Virginia State University | West Virginia State University
Media Studies Graduate Program

Spring 2014

Wendy Shamblin wshambli@wvstateu.edu
James Taylor taylorjh@wvstateu.edu
Chinwe Joboson cjoboson@wvstateu.edu
Cindi Adkins cadkins13@wvstateu.edu
Aaron Day aday@wvstateu.edu
Adam Striker astriker1@wvstateu.edu
Sarah Herold heroldsc@wvstateu.edu
Rudy Favard rfavard@wvstateu.edu
Evan Pittman epittman1@wvstateu.edu
Joe Morris  
Brooke Lewis blewis4@wvstateu.edu
Eric Messik  
Ikram Benaicha ibenaicha@wvstateu.edu
Leslie Bragg lbragg1@wvstateu.edu
Caryl Linkenhoker clinkenh@wvstateu.edu
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

©2015 West Virginia State University  |  P.O. Box 1000 Institute, WV 25112-1000  |  (800) 987-2112 | Mobile Site | Webmaster