WVSU | West Virginia State University

 

   Kumara L. Jayasuriya, Ph.D.
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
101 Ferrell Hall - B
kjayasuriya@wvstateu.edu
      T. Ramon Stuart, Ph.D.
Associate Provost & Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
101 Ferrell Hall - C
stuarttr@wvstateu.edu
 
             
  Nathan S. Gainer, M.B.A.
Academic Educational Outreach
101 Ferrell Hall - B
ngainer@wvstateu.edu
    Megan E. Norman, B.S.
Executive Secretary to the Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
101 Ferrell Hall
mnorman@wvstateu.edu
             
  Scott Woodard, D.M.A.
Dean
College of Arts & Humanities
203 Davis Fine Arts Building
swoodar1@wvstateu.edu
    David Bejou, Ph.D.
Dean
College of Business & Social Sciences
112 Hill Hall
dbejou@wvstateu.edu
             
  Robert Barney, Ph.D.
Interim Dean
College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics
101 Hamblin Hall
rbarney@wvstateu.edu
    J. Paige Carney, Ed.D.
Acting Dean
College of Professional Studies
521 
Wallace Hall
jcarney3@wvstateu.edu
 


©2014 West Virginia State University  |  P.O. Box 1000 Institute, WV 25112-1000  |  (800) 987-2112 | Mobile Site | Webmaster