WVSU | West Virginia State University

Department of Music Spring 2014 Performance Calendar

March
Monday, March 10 - 7:30 - WVSU Choirs
Tuesday, March 11 - 7:30 - Jazz Ensemble
Wednesday, March 19 - 7:30 - Faculty Recital
Thursday, March 20 - 7:30 - Wind Ensemble

April
April 16-19 - 8:00 - Little Shop of Horrors
Tuesday, April 22 - 7:30 - Student Recitals
Wednesday, April 23 - 7:30 - Student Recitals
Friday, April 25 - 1:30 - Student Recitals
Thursday, April 24 - 7:30 - Professor Scott Christian - Faculty Percussion Recital

May
Monday, May 5 - 7:30 - WVSU Choirs
Tuesday, May 6 - 7:30 - Jazz Ensemble featuring guest artist Chris Hudson, drum set
Thursday, May 8 - 7:30 - Percussion Ensemble
Tuesday, May 13 - 7:30 - Wind Ensemble


Click here for directions to the WVSU Fine Arts Theater.
All events are free and open to the public.


©2014 West Virginia State University  |  P.O. Box 1000 Institute, WV 25112-1000  |  (800) 987-2112 | Mobile Site | Webmaster