WVSU | West Virginia State University

 
Mrs. Debra Anderson-Conliffe, Chair
Assistant Professor and Director of Physical Education
304-766-3237
andersonde@wvstateu.edu
 

Mrs. Terri Sherrod
Program Assistant I
304-766-3164
sherrodt@wvstateu.edu
 

Mr. Oree Banks
Associate Professor
304-766-3231
obanks@wvstateu.edu
 

Ms. Patricia King
Assistant Professor
304-766-3232
kingpr@wvstateu.edu
 

Mr. Sean McAndrews
Adjunct Professor
304-766-4122
mcandrse@wvstateu.edu
 

Dr. Ted Muilenburg
Associate Professor
304-766-3365
hmuilenburg@wvstateu.edu
 

Dr. Steven Richards
Professor and Program Director of Recreation
304-766-3003
srichards@wvstateu.edu
 

Dr. Jenelle Robinson
Assistant Professor and Program Director of Health Sciences
304-766-3233
jrobinson12@wvstateu.edu
 

Dr. Aaron Settle
Associate Professor and Program Director of Sports Studies
304-766-3367
asettle1@wvstateu.edu
 


    Adjunct Faculty
  • Amanda Ayers
  • Stephen Joseph
  • Staci Kinder
  • Deborah Lore
  • Coach Bryan Poore
  • Rick Ray
  • Stacy Reed
  • Deborah Sizemore

 

 

 

©2014 West Virginia State University  |  P.O. Box 1000 Institute, WV 25112-1000  |  (800) 987-2112 | Mobile Site | Webmaster