WVSU | West Virginia State University

Office Administrator:

Karleen Slaughter
Departments of Art & Music
201 Davis Fine Arts
(304) 766.3196

kslaughter@wvstateu.edu

Full-Time Faculty:

Dr. Reidun Øvrebø
Professor and Chair
Department of Art
205 Davis Fine Arts
(304 766.3339

ovrebore@wvstateu.edu

Paula Clendenin        Website
Professor and Gallery Director
Department of Art
209 Davis Fine Arts
(304) 766.3193

clendepa@wvstateu.edu

Molly S. Erlandson
Professor
Department of Art
Jones Hall
(304) 766. 3338

erlandms@wvstateu.edu

Joshua Martin
Visiting Instructor
Department of Art
207 Davis Fine Arts
(304) 766.3198

martinjd@wvstateu.edu


 

Part Time Faculty:

Christofer N Botkin

nbotkin@wvstateu.edu

 

Joy Doss

dossjoy@wvstateu.edu

 

Todd Griffith

griffith@wvstateu.edu

 

Rose Namay

rnamay@wvstateu.edu

 

Regina Perry

rperry@wvstateu.edu

 

Megan Schultz

   

Amy Williams

awilliams28@wvstateu.edu

 

 

©2014 West Virginia State University  |  P.O. Box 1000 Institute, WV 25112-1000  |  (800) 987-2112 | Mobile Site | Webmaster