West Virginia State University | West Virginia State University
  • Micheal Fultz, Member at Large, Chair
  • Suvayan De, Member at Large 
  • Michael Kane, Member at Large
  • Abainesh Mitiku, Member at Large
  • Anthony Moncrief, College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
  • T.J. Park, College of Business and Social Sciences
  • Kent Shaw, College of Arts and Humanities
  • Manashi Ray, Member at Large
  • Kerri Steele, College of Professional Studies
  • Alan Tillquist, Member at Large
  • Bonnie Parsons, Gus R. Douglass Institute


©2016 West Virginia State University  |  P.O. Box 1000 Institute, WV 25112-1000  |  (800) 987-2112 | Mobile Site | Webmaster