WVSU | West Virginia State University

Aleseyed, Dr. Cyrus M.
Office: 314 Cole Complex
Phone: 304.766.3064
aleseyed@wvstateu.edu

Andersen, Mr. Mark G.
Office: 313A Cole Complex
Phone: 304.766.3121
andersenm@wvstateu.edu

Carroll, Mr. Matthew
Office: 313A Cole Complex
Phone: 304.766.3093
mcarrol2@wvstateu.edu

Easley, Mrs. Letricia (Secretary)
Office: 302 Cole Complex
Phone: 304.766.3129
leasley@wvstateu.edu

Goldberg, Mr. Edward C.
Office: 306A Cole Complex
Phone: 304.766.3092
goldberg@wvstateu.edu

Hodges, Mr. John P.
Office: 313C Cole Complex
Phone: 304.766.3099
jhodges@wvstateu.edu

Lewis, Mr. Michael D.
Office: 314B Cole Complex
Phone: 304.766.3058
lewis@wvstateu.edu

Tillquist, Dr. Alan.
Office: 314A Cole Complex
Phone: 304.766.3240
atillqui@wvstateu.edu

Williams, Mrs. Deborah (Chair)
Office: 307 Cole Complex
Phone: 304.766.3097
dwilli13@wvstateu.edu

©2014 West Virginia State University  |  P.O. Box 1000 Institute, WV 25112-1000  |  (800) 987-2112 | Mobile Site | Webmaster